• The official site for FCA settlement information and questions is located at https://www.ecodieselsettlement.com/
  • Welcome to EcoDieselRam.com We see you haven't REGISTERED yet.

Your truck knowledge is missing!
    • Registration is FREE , all we need is your birthday and email. (We don't share ANY data with ANYONE)
    • We have tons of knowledge here for your EcoDiesel truck!
    • Post your own topics and reply to existing threads to help others out!
    • We believe in quality OVER quantity, and a family friendly place for your #EcoDiesel home!
    CLICK HERE TO REGISTER! Problems registering? Click here to contact us!

Already registered, but need a PASSWORD RESET? CLICK HERE TO RESET YOUR PASSWORD!

Settlement/ Recall/ Buy Back

Korsch

Dec 29, 2018
Truck Year
I'm rather new to this and I'm not really to keen on what's going on with all this settlement talk and these recalls I've tried searching but I just end up getting lost in the mumbo jumbo. Had my truck into the dealership for an oil change and to talk about a recall for my EGR and was told they had no parts in stock, As I left " hopefully it doesn't catch on fire" and sent me on my way. two days later I end up in the shop with an Electronic throttle control service light and in full limp mode. should I even be driving this truck with this recall still unresolved? Is this the big recall I hear so much about going on too? I wouldn't mind being eligible for a buyback either :)

tHANKS!

Upsidedowncowboy

Feb 4, 2020
Truck Year