• Welcome to EcoDieselRam.com We see you haven't REGISTERED yet.

Your truck knowledge is missing!
    • Registration is FREE , all we need is your birthday and email. (We don't share ANY data with ANYONE)
    • We have tons of knowledge here for your EcoDiesel truck!
    • Post your own topics and reply to existing threads to help others out!
    • We believe in quality OVER quantity, and a family friendly place for your #EcoDiesel home!
    CLICK HERE TO REGISTER! Problems registering? Click here to contact us!

Already registered, but need a PASSWORD RESET? CLICK HERE TO RESET YOUR PASSWORD!

Service engine light on 2016

Jordan robbins

Sep 21, 2016
Truck Year
I guys I'm new to the form. I just bought a 2016 ecodiesel and on my drive home the service engine soon light came on and when placed in park the p indicator for park started to flashing at me. Anyone else heard of this or might know what's going on. The truck only has 525 miles on it. I called ram and they had a tow truck come get it and take it to the dealer. The truck has been there since Monday and the ram customer service rep said she called the dealer and their still trying to figure out what is wrong with the truck. Any information or help is appreciated thanks

BoostN

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Jul 27, 2013
Truck Year
Not Listed
I guys I'm new to the form. I just bought a 2016 ecodiesel and on my drive home the service engine soon light came on and when placed in park the p indicator for park started to flashing at me. Anyone else heard of this or might know what's going on. The truck only has 525 miles on it. I called ram and they had a tow truck come get it and take it to the dealer. The truck has been there since Monday and the ram customer service rep said she called the dealer and their still trying to figure out what is wrong with the truck. Any information or help is appreciated thanks